Anyone wishing to discuss matters of the Parish with the Council should first address their comments/enquiry to the Clerk, who will then present them to the Council.  The Clerk can be contacted at Millennium House on 01579 363096 or emailed directly on

Parish Councillors

Peter Dipper
01579 362315

Pam Carter
Vice Chair

Stephanie McWilliam
Chair of Finance & Administration also Cornwall Councillor
01579 389386

Alan Neal
01579 362478

Paddy Long
01579 364006

Roger Bennison
01579 363967

Angela Fisher (Parish Clerk) 01579 363096
Sarah Hylands-Thorpe (RSO / Manager MH) 01579 363096
Sara Rock (Finance Clerk) 01579 363096

John Turner (Cornwall Councillor) 01579 362122


The Council meet for a Parish Council Meeting on the second Monday of every month alternating between Millennium House and St Ive Village Hall.

A Parish Council Planning Committee Meeting takes place on the fourth Tuesday of every month which is directly followed by the Parish Council Finance & Administration Committee Meeting.